kod EAN: 039841700220nr kat.: 039841700220

  • Artist: D.R.I. Title: Thrashzone
Wytwórnia: METAL BLADE
    1. Thrashard
    2. Beneath The Wheel
    3. Enemy Within
    4. Strategy
    5. Labeled Uncurable
    6. You Say Im Scum
    7. Gun Control
    8. Kill The Words
    9. Drown You Out
    10. The Trade
    11. Standing In Line
    12. Give A Hoot
    13. Worker Bee
    14. Abduction
7,63 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel