• Marling, Laura "Songs For Our Daughter LP"
kod EAN: 5060516095223nr kat.: 5060516095223

Marling, Laura "Songs For Our Daughter LP"

  • Artist: MARLING, LAURA Title: Songs For Our Daughter LP
Wytwórnia: PARTISAN / PIAS
    1. Alexandra
    2. Held Down
    3. Strange Girl
    4. Only the Strong
    5. Blow By Blow
    6. Song for Our Daughter
    7. Fortune
    8. The End of the Affair
    9. Hope We Meet Again
    10. For You
20,14 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel