• Immortal "The Seventh Date Of Blashyrkh LP"
kod EAN: 727361551513nr kat.: 727361551513

Immortal "The Seventh Date Of Blashyrkh LP"

  • Artist: IMMORTAL Title: The Seventh Date Of Blashyrkh LP
    Side A:
    1. The Sun No Longer Rises
    2. Withstand the Fall of Time
    3. Sons of Northern Darkness

    Side B:
    4. Tyrants
    5. One by One
    6. Wrath from Above
    7. Unholy Forces of Evil

    Side C:
    8. Unsilent Storms in the North Abyss
    9. At the Heart of Winter
    10. Battles in the North
    11. Blashyrkh (Mighty Ravendark)

    Side D:
    Screen Print
19,53 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel