• Sorcerer "Lamenting Of The Innocent Limited Edition"
kod EAN: 039841571523nr kat.: 039841571523

Sorcerer "Lamenting Of The Innocent Limited Edition"

  • Artist: SORCERER Title: Lamenting Of The Innocent Limited Edition
Wytwórnia: METAL BLADE
    1 Persecution (Intro) 0:57
    2 The Hammer Of Witches 5:17
    3 Lamenting Of The Innocent 8:47
    4 Institoris 4:53
    5 Where Spirits Die 6:47
    6 Deliverance 5:24
    7 Age Of The Damned 8:00
    8 Condemned 7:12
    9 Dance With The Devil 8:16
    10 Path To Perdition 8:00
    Bonus Track Mixed By Max Norman
    11 Hellfire
11,61 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel