• Whitesnake "Flesh & Blood Limited Edition"
kod EAN: 8024391095041nr kat.: 8024391095041

Whitesnake "Flesh & Blood Limited Edition"

  • Artist: WHITESNAKE Title: Flesh & Blood Limited Edition
Music Label: FRONTIERS
    Disc 1 CD:
    1. Good To See You Again
    2. Gonna Be Alright
    3. Shut Up & Kiss Me
    4. Hey You (You Make Me Rock)
    5. Always & Forever
    6. When I Think Of You (Color Me Blue)
    7. Trouble Is Your Middle Name
    8. Flesh & Blood
    9. Well I Never
    10. Heart Of Stone
    11. Get Up
    12. After All
    13. Sands Of Time
    Bonus tracks:
    14. Can’t Do Right For Doing Wrong (Bonus Track)
    15. If I Can’t Have You (Bonus Track)

    Disc 2 DVD:
    Gonna Be Alright (X-Tendo Mix) - DVD audio track
    Sands Of Time (Radio Mix) - DVD audio track
    Shut Up And Kiss Me (Video Mix) - DVD audio track
    Shut Up and Kiss Me (classic jag version) - Video
    Shut Up and Kiss Me (club mix) - Video
    Behind the Scenes of Flesh & Blood
14,51 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.