• Mercyful Fate "The Beginning Black LP"
kod EAN: 039841570113nr kat.: 039841570113

Mercyful Fate "The Beginning Black LP"

  • Artist: MERCYFUL FATE Title: The Beginning Black LP
Wytwórnia: METAL BLADE
    Side A
    1. Doomed by the Living Dead
    2. A Corpse Without Soul
    3. Nuns Have No Fun
    4. Devil Eyes

    Side B
    5. Curse of the Pharaohs (BBC Radio 1 Session)
    6. Evil (BBC Radio 1 Session)
    7. Satan's Fall (BBC Radio 1 Session)
    8. Black Masses
24,60 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel