• King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard "Chunky Shrapnel LP"
kod EAN: 5051083158558nr kat.: 5051083158558

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard "Chunky Shrapnel LP"

  • Artist: KING GIZZARD & THE LIZARD WIZARD Title: Chunky Shrapnel LP
Wytwórnia: PIAS
    A1 Evil Star
    A2 The River (Live In Luxembourg '19)
    A3 Wah Wah (Live In Madrid '19)
    A4 Road Train (Live In Manchester '19)
    B1 Murder Of The Universe (Live In Utrecht '19)
    B2 Quarantine
    B3 Planet B (Live In London '19)
    B4 Parking (Live In Brussels '19)
    B5 Venusian 2 (Live In Milan '19)
    B6 Hell (Live In Milan '19)
    C1 Let Me Mend The Past (Live In Madrid '19)
    C2 Anamnesis
    C3 Inner Cell (Live In Utrecht '19)
    C4 Loyalty (Live In Utrecht '19)
    C5 Horology (Live In Utrecht '19)
    D A Brief History Of Planet Earth (Live In London, Berlin, Utrecht And Barcelona '19)
20,29 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel