• Powerwolf "Best Of The Blessed Limited Edition"
kod EAN: 840588131143nr kat.: 840588131143

Powerwolf "Best Of The Blessed Limited Edition"

  • Artist: POWERWOLF Title: Best Of The Blessed Limited Edition
Wytwórnia: NAPALM
    Disc: 1
    1. We Drink Your Blood (Rerecorded Version)
    2. Army Of The Night
    3. Demons Are A Girl's Best Friend
    4. Werewolves of Armenia (Rerecorded Version)
    5. Saturday Satan (Rerecorded Version)
    6. Amen & Attack
    7. Where The Wild Wolves Have Gone
    8. Resurrection by Erection (Rerecorded Version)
    9. Sanctified with Dynamite (Rerecorded Version)
    10. Kreuzfeuer
    11. Armata Strigoi
    12. Kiss of the Cobra King (Rerecorded Version)
    13. Killers With The Cross
    14. Sacred & Wild
    15. In Blood We Trust (Rerecorded Version)
    16. Let There Be Night

    Disc: 2
    1. Fire & Forgive (Live)
    2. Incense & Iron (Live)
    3. Amen & Attack (Live)
    4. Demons Are a Girls Best Friend (Live)
    5. Killers with the Cross (Live)
    6. Armata Strigoi (Live)
    7. Blessed & Possessed (Live)
    8. Where the Wild Wolves Have Gone (Live)
    9. Resurrection by Erection (Live)
    10. Stossgebet (Live)
    11. All We Need Is Blood (Live)
    12. We Drink Your Blood (Live)
    13. Werewolves of Armenia (Live)
    14. Lupus dei (Live)
30,56 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel