• Duran Duran "A Diamond In The Mind - Live 2011 LP"
kod EAN: 4029759148982nr kat.: 4029759148982

Duran Duran "A Diamond In The Mind - Live 2011 LP"

  • Artist: DURAN DURAN Title: A Diamond In The Mind - Live 2011 LP
Wytwórnia: EDEL
    LP 1

    1. Before the Rain
    2. Planet Earth
    3. A View To A Kill
    4. All You Need Is Now
    5. Come Undone
    6. Blame The Machines
    7. The Reflex
    8. Girl Panic!

    LP 2

    1. Is There Something I Should Know
    2. Ordinary World
    3. Notorious
    4. Hungry Like The Wolf
    5. (Reach Up For The) Sunrise
    6. Wild Boys/Relax
    7. Wild Boys
    8. Relax
    9. Rio
18,61 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel