• Yes "Songs From Tsongas - 35th Anniversary Concert LP"
kod EAN: 4029759149002nr kat.: 4029759149002

Yes "Songs From Tsongas - 35th Anniversary Concert LP"

  • Artist: YES Title: Songs From Tsongas - 35th Anniversary Concert LP
Wytwórnia: EDEL
    1. Intro/Firebird Suite (35Th Annivers (Ary Concert)
    2. Going For The One (35Th Anniversary (Concert)
    3. Sweet Dreams (35Th Anniversary Conc (Ert)
    4. I've Seen All Good People (35Th Ann (Iversary Concert)
    5. Mind Drive Parts 1 & 2 (35Th Annive (Rsary Concert)
    6. South Side Of The Sky (35Th Anniver (Sary Concert)
    7. Turn Of The Century (35Th Anniversa (Ry Concert)
    8. My Eyes (Excerpt From Foot Prints) (35Th Anniversary Concert)
    9. Mind Drive Part 3 (35Th Anniversary (Concert)
    10. Yours Is No Disgrace (35Th Annivers (Ary Concert)
    11. The Meeting (Piano Solo) (35Th Anni (Versary Concert)
    12. Long Distance Runaround (35Th Anniv (Ersary Concert)
    13. Wonderous Stories (35Th Anniversary (Concert)
    14. Time Is Time (35Th Anniversary Conc (Ert)
    15. Roundabout (35Th Anniversary Concer (T)
    16. Show Me (35Th Anniversary Concert)
    17. Owner Of A Lonely Heart (35Th Anniv (Ersary Concert)
    18. Second Initial (35Th Anniversary Co (Ncert)
    19. Rhythm Of Love (35Th Anniversary Co (Ncert)
    20. And You And I (35Th Anniversary Con (Cert)
    21. Ritual (35Th Anniversary Concert)
    22. Every Little Thing (35Th Anniversar (Y Concert)
    23. Starship Trooper (35Th Anniversary (Concert)
30,45 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel