• Lanegan, Mark "Straight Songs Of Sorrow"
kod EAN: 5400863022754nr kat.: 5400863022754

Lanegan, Mark "Straight Songs Of Sorrow"

  • Artist: LANEGAN, MARK Title: Straight Songs Of Sorrow
Wytwórnia: HEAVENLY / PIAS
    1 I Wouldn't Want To Say
    2 Apples From A Tree
    3 This Game of Love
    4 Ketamine [Explicit]
    5 Bleed All Over
    6 Churchbells, Ghosts
    7 Internal Hourglass Discussion
    8 Stockholm City Blues
    9 Skeleton Key
    10 Daylight In The Nocturnal House
    11 Ballad of A Dying Rover
    12 Hanging On (For DRC)
    13 Burying Ground
    14 At Zero Below
    15 Eden Lost And Found
10,63 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel