• Chronicle "Demonology LP"
kod EAN: 5700907268033nr kat.: 5700907268033

Chronicle "Demonology LP"

  • Artist: CHRONICLE Title: Demonology LP
Music Label: SPV
    1. I Believe (Intro)
    2. They Have Returned
    3. Nocturnality
    4. R.r.d.
    5. Living Hellscape
    6. Taxidermic Divinity
    7. Reset to Zero
    8. Perpetuation of Addiction
    9. Human Instrumentality (Ft. Niklas Lykke)
    10. Embrace the Abyss
26,44 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.