• Baylin, Jessie "Pleasure Center EP RSD"
kod EAN: 607396533718nr kat.: 607396533718

Baylin, Jessie "Pleasure Center EP RSD"

  • Artist: BAYLIN, JESSIE Title: Pleasure Center EP RSD
Music Label: NEW WEST / PIAS
    1. Little Trouble Girl [Sonic Youth]
    2. I Couldn’t Say It To Your Face [Arthur Russell]
    3. White Noise
    4. Storms [Stevie Nicks]
    5. A Song For While I’m Away [Thin Lizzy]
    6. Black Blood (Acoustic Demo) [Jessie Baylin & Richard Swift]
12,95 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.