• Ayas "Heaven And Earth"
kod EAN: 7350006765001nr kat.: 7350006765001

Ayas "Heaven And Earth"

  • Artist: AYAS Title: Heaven And Earth
Music Label: SOULFOOD
    Disc: 1

    1. Ayas
    2. The Twentieth Century's Citizen
    3. The Border of Centuries
    4. Super Murder (For You)
    5. Bloody Beast
    6. Heaven and Earth
    7. You'll Never Do It!
    8. Follow the Trails of Centuries
    9. Cruel Fate
    10. Torn Corpses
    11. Under the Sun Rays
    12. The Cruel Fate

    Disc: 2

    1. Russian Songs
13,56 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.