• Ayreon "Electric Castle Live And Other Tales BR"
kod EAN: 810020501421nr kat.: 810020501421

Ayreon "Electric Castle Live And Other Tales BR"

  • Artist: AYREON Title: Electric Castle Live And Other Tales BR
Wytwórnia: MASCOT
    1 Welcome to the New Dimension
    2 Isis and Osiris
    3 Amazing Flight
    4 Time Beyond Time
    5 The Decision Tree
    6 Tunnel of Light
    7 Across the Rainbow Bridge
    8 The Garden of Emotions
    9 Valley of the Queens
    10 The Castle Hall
    11 Tower of Hope
    12 Cosmic Fusion

    1 Robby Valentine
    2 The Mirror Maze
    3 Evil Devolution
    4 The Two Gates
    5 Forever of the Stars
    6 Another Time, Another Space
    7 Shores of India
    8 Ashes
    9 Out in the Real World
    10 Twisted Coil
    11 Kayleigh
    12 Pink Beatles in a Purple Zeppelin
    13 Songs of the Ocean
    The same content as the 2 DVDs
    Audio: DD 2.0 and DTS-MA 5.1 surround

15,70 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel