• Victorius "Space Ninjas From Hell LP"
kod EAN: 840588125227nr kat.: 840588125227

Victorius "Space Ninjas From Hell LP"

  • Artist: VICTORIUS Title: Space Ninjas From Hell LP
Music Label: NAPALM
    1. Tale Of The Sunbladers
    2. Ninjas Unite
    3. Super Sonic Samurai
    4. Evil Wizard WuShu Master
    5. Nippon Knights
    6. Shuriken Showdown
    7. Wasabi Warmachine
    8. Wrath Of The Dragongod
    9. Astral Assassin Shark Attack
    10. Space Ninjas From Hell
    11. Cosmic Space Commando Base
    12. Shinobi Strike 3000
25,37 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.