• Bretagnes "Ensemble Gustave Ropartz Cras Menut"
kod EAN: 5051083152051nr kat.: 5051083152051

Bretagnes "Ensemble Gustave Ropartz Cras Menut"

  • Artist: BRETAGNES Title: Ensemble Gustave Ropartz Cras Menut
    Sonate No. 1, Op. 59 By Camillo Schumann
    1. I. Allegro Moderato
    2. II. Andante Cantabile ed espressivo
    3. III. Allegro molto
    Fünf Stücke im Volkston, Op. 102 By Robert Schumann
    4. I. "Vanitas Vanitatum". Mit humor
    5. II. Langsam
    6. III.Nicht Schnell, mit viel Ton zu Spielen
    7. IV. Nicht zu rasch
    8. V. Stark und markiert
    Sonate, Op. 19 By Georg Schumann
    9. I. Allegro moderato con molto espressione
    10. II. Andante Cantabile
    11. III. Allegro energico con Fuoco
10,05 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel