• Katatonia "City Burials Limited Edition"
kod EAN: 801056886026nr kat.: 801056886026

Katatonia "City Burials Limited Edition"

  • Artist: KATATONIA Title: City Burials Limited Edition
    1. Heart Set To Divide
    2. Behind The Blood
    3. Lacquer
    4. Rein )
    5. The Winter Of Our Passing
    6. Vanishers
    7. City Glaciers
    8. Flicker
    9. Lachesis )
    10. Neon Epitaph
    11. Untrodden
    12. Closing Of The Sky (Bonus Track)
    13. Fighters (Bonus Track)
    + AUTOGRAFY NA DODATKOWEJ KSIĄŻECZCE (do wyczerpania zasobów)
13,12 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel