• Wolfpakk "Nature Strikes Back"
kod EAN: 4028466910974nr kat.: 4028466910974

Wolfpakk "Nature Strikes Back"

  • Artist: WOLFPAKK Title: Nature Strikes Back
Music Label: MASSACRE
    1. Nature Strikes Back (feat. Michael Sweet, Jean-Marc Viller, Mikkey Dee)
    2. The Legend (feat. Yannis Papadopoulos, Joey Tafolla, Jean-Marc Viller, Anders Johansson, Karl Johanson)
    3. Beyond This Side (feat. Carl Sentance, Nino Laurenne, Jean-Marc Viller, Gereon Homann)
    4. Land Of Wolves (feat. Mats Levén, Jean-Marc Viller, Peter Knorn, André Hilgers)
    5. Under Surveillance (feat. Perry Mccarty, Corvin Bahn, Jean-Marc Viller, Gereon Homann)
    6. Restore Your Soul (feat. Oliver Fehr, Vinnie Moore, Jean-Marc Viller, Gereon Homann)
    7. Lone Ranger (feat. Michael Bormann, Thom Blunier, Jean-Marc Viller, Anders La Rönnblom, Mark Cross)
    8. One Day (feat. Fernando Garcia, Craig Goldy, Jean-Marc Viller, Uwe Köhler, Markus Kullmann)
    9. Revolution (feat. Frank Beck, Jeff Waters, Jean-Marc Viller, Gereon Homann)
    10. A Mystery (feat. Jasmin Schmid, Ronnie Romero, Tom Graber, Jean-Marc Viller, Gereon Homann)
    11. Lovers Roulette (feat. Nick Holleman, Jean-Marc Viller, Gereon Homann)
13,63 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.