• Heather Nova "Pearl"
kod EAN: 4260341643304nr kat.: 4260341643304

Heather Nova "Pearl"

  • Artist: HEATHER NOVA Title: Pearl
Music Label: GOOD TO GO
    1. The Wounds We Bled 3:50
    2. All the Rivers 4:00
    3. Rewild Me 4:13
    4. Some Things Just Come Undone 3:38
    5. After All This Time 4:34
    6. Over the Fields 4:27
    7. Just Kids 4:39
    8. Don't Worry What the Experts Say 4:23
    9. See Yourself 5:18
    10. Vincent 4:56
    11. Your Words 3:41
10,93 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.