• Misery Loves Co "Zero LP"
kod EAN: 6663666401426nr kat.: 6663666401426

Misery Loves Co "Zero LP"

  • Artist: MISERY LOVES CO Title: Zero LP
Music Label: BLACK LODGE
    Side A
    1. Suburban Breakdown
    2. A Little Something
    3. Dead Streets

    Side B
    1. Only Happy When it Rains
    2. Fell in Love

    Side C
    1. The Waiting Room
    2. Would You?
    3. Zero

    Side D
    1. One of Those Days
    2. Way Back Home
19,02 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.