• Molly Hatchet "Battleground LP"
kod EAN: 886922878817nr kat.: 886922878817

Molly Hatchet "Battleground LP"

  • Artist: MOLLY HATCHET Title: Battleground LP
Music Label: SPV
    Disc: 1
    1. Bounty Hunter
    2. Whiskey Man
    3. Why Won't You Take Me Home
    4. Son Of The South
    5. American Pride

    Disc: 2
    1. Edge Of Sundown
    2. Fall Of The Peacemakers
    3. Devil's Canyon
    4. One Man's Pleasure

    Disc: 3
    1. The Creeper
    2. In The Darkness Of The Night
    3. Justice

    Disc: 4
    1. As Heaven Is Forever
    2. I'm Gonna Live 'Til I Die

    Disc: 5
    1. Beatin' The Odds
    2. Jukin' City
    3. Dreams I'll Never See

    Disc: 6
    1. The Journey
    2. Flirtin' With Disaster
38,04 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.