• Moonsorrow "Voimasta Ja Kunniasta"
kod EAN: 8715392194221nr kat.: 8715392194221

Moonsorrow "Voimasta Ja Kunniasta"

  • Artist: MOONSORROW Title: Voimasta Ja Kunniasta
    1.„Tyven” (”Pogodny”) (Henri Sorvali)
    2.„Sankarihauta” (Grób Wojownika) (Henri, Ville Sorvali)
    3. „Kylän Päässä” (Daleka Wioska) (Henri, Kaija Kokkonen, Ville)
    4. „Hiidenpelto/Häpeän Hiljaiset Vedet” (Diabelskie Pole/Ciche Wody Hańby) (Henri, Marko Tarvonen, Ville)
    5. „Aurinko ja Kuu” (Słońce i Księżyc) (Henri, Ville)
    6. „Sankaritarina” (Opowieść o Wojowniku) (Henri, Marko, Ville)
12,03 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel