• V/A "Odyssey The Sound Of Ivor Raymonde Vol II LP"
kod EAN: 5400863020699nr kat.: 5400863020699

V/A "Odyssey The Sound Of Ivor Raymonde Vol II LP"

  • Artist: V/A Title: Odyssey The Sound Of Ivor Raymonde Vol II LP
    1. Dusty Springfield: Little By Little
    2. Alan Price Set Simon: Smith And The Amazing Dancing Bear
    3. Los Bravos: Brand New Baby
    4. The Eyes Of Blue: Don’t Ask Me To Mend Your Broken Heart
    5. The Chants: Wearing A Smile
    6. Susan Maughan: That Other Place
    7. Kathy Kirby: The Way Of Love
    8. Cat Stevens: Blackness Of The Night
    9. Paul Slade: Odyssey
    10. Frankie Vaughan: Tower Of Strength
    11. The Martells: Time To Say Goodnight
    12. The Cryin’ Shames: Please Stay
    13. Roy Orbison: Pretty Paper
    14. The Outlaws: Swingin’ Low
    15. Ronnie Carroll Chain Gang
    16. Del Shannon: From Me To You
    17. The Chucks: Loo-Be-Loo
    18. Olé Jose & The Golden Leaves: Tequila 68
    19. The Rogues: Memories Of Missy
    20. Marty Wilde And His Wildcats: Endless Sleep
    21. Giles, Giles & Fripp: Thursday Morning
    22. Twinkle: Michael Hannah
    23. Christopher Colt: Girl In The Mirror
    24. The Stylistics: I Feel Lucky Tonight
    25. The Walker Brothers: Where's The Girl
28,85 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.