• Pet Shop Boys "Hotspot LP"
kod EAN: 5056167118060nr kat.: 5056167118060

Pet Shop Boys "Hotspot LP"

  • Artist: PET SHOP BOYS Title: Hotspot LP
    1. Will-o-the-wisp
    2. You are the one
    3. Happy people
    4. Dreamland (featuring Years & Years)
    5. Hoping for a miracle
    6. I don’t wanna
    7. Monkey business
    8. Only the dark
    9. Burning the heather
    10. Wedding in Berlin
24,50 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel