• Pride & Glory "Pride & Glory"
kod EAN: 634164617523nr kat.: 634164617523

Pride & Glory "Pride & Glory"

  • Artist: PRIDE & GLORY Title: Pride & Glory
Music Label: eOne / SPV
    CD 1:
    1. Losin' Your Mind
    2. Horse Called War
    3. Shine On
    4. Lovin' Woman
    5. Harvester Of Pain
    6. The Chosen One
    7. Sweet Jesus
    8. Troubled Wine
    9. Machine Gun Man
    10. Cry Me A River
    11. Toe'n The Line
    12. Found A Friend
    13. Found A Friend
    14. Hate Your Guts

    CD 2 (BONUS):
    1. Machine Gun Man (acoustic bonus)
    2. Mother Mary (bonus track)
    3. The Wizard
    4. Torn & Tattered
    5. In My Time Of Dyin'
    6. The Hammer And The Nail
    7. Come Together
11,70 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.