• V/A "A Baroque Christmas"
kod EAN: 3149020938645nr kat.: 3149020938645

V/A "A Baroque Christmas"

  • Artist: V/A Title: A Baroque Christmas
    - Disc 1 -
    1 Chor: Jauchzet, Rejoice, Open, Praise the Days (Part : On Christmas Day) 
    2 Recitative: It Happened at the Time 
    3 Recitative: Now My Dearest Groom 
    4 Aria: Prepare Yourself, Zion, with Tender Impulses 
    5 Chorale: How Should I Receive You? 
    6 Recitative: And She Gave Birth to Her First Son 
    7 Chorale: He Is Poor on Earth 
    8 Tharia: Great Lord and Strong King 
    9 Chorale: Oh My Dearest Jesus 
    10 0Sinfonia (Part 2: On Boxing Day) 
    11 Recitative: And There Were Shepherds in the Same Area 
    12 Chorale: Come on, Oh Beautiful Morning Light 
    13 And the Angel Said to Them - Do Not Be Afraid 
    14 Recitative: What God Promised to Abraham 
    15 Aria: Happy Shepherds, Hurry, Oh Hurry 
    16 Recitative: And Have the Sign 
    17 Chorale: Look, There Is the Dark Stable 
    18 Recitative: So Go, You Shepherds, Go 
    19 Aria: Sleep, My Love, Enjoy the Rest 
    20 0Recitative: And Then There Was the Angel 
    21 Chorus: Glory to God in the Highest 
    22 Recitative: So Right, You Angels, Rejoice and Sing 
    23 Chorale: We Sing to You in Your Army 
    24 Chorus: Ruler of Heaven, Hear the Luncheon (Part : On Boxing Day) 
    25 Recitative: And As the Angels Went from Them to Heaven 
    26 Chor: Let's Go to Bethlehem Now 
    27 Recitative: He Has Comforted His People 
    28 Chorale: He Has Done Everything to Us 
    29 Duet: Lord, Your Compassion, Your Mercy 
    30 0Recitative: And They Came Hurrying and Found Both 
    31 Aria: Close, My Heart, This Blessed Miracle 
    32 Recitative: Yes, Yes, My Heart Should Preserve It 
    33 Chorale: I Want to Protect You with Diligence 
    - Disc 2 -
    1 Recitative: And the Shepherds Turned Back 
    2 Chorale: Be Happy 
    3 Chorus: Ruler of Heaven, Hear the Sound of Laughter 
    4 Chorus: Fall with Thanks, Fall with Praise (Part 4: On the Feast of the Circumcision of Christ 
    5 Recitative: And There Were Eight Days Left 
    6 Recitative: Immanuel, Oh Sweet Word!- Chorale: Jesus, My Dearest Suffering 
    7 Aria: Flies, My Savior, Your Name 
    8 Threcitative: Well, Your Name Should Be Alone - Chorale: Jesus, My Joy and Joy 
    9 Aria: I Just Want to Live in Your Honor 
    10 Chorale: Jesus Judge My Beginning 
    11 Chorus: Glory to You, God, Sung (Part 5: Sunday After New Year) 
    12 Recitative: Since Jesus Was Born in Bethlehem 
    13 Chorus: Where Is the Newborn King of the Jews?- Recitative: Look for Him in My Chest 
    14 Chorale: Your Glory Consumes All Darkness 
    15 Aria: Enlighten My Dark Senses Too 
    16 Recitative: Since King Herod Heard That 
    17 Recitative: Why Do You Want to Scare? 
    18 Recitative: And Let All the Chief Priests Gather Together 
    19 Terzett: Oh, When Will the Time Appear? 
    20 Recitative: My Love Already Rules 
    21 Chorale: It Is True That Such a Heart-Room 
    22 Chorus: Lord, When the Proud Enemies Snort (Part 6: Epiphany Feast) 
    23 Recitative: Then Herod Secretly Summoned the Wise Men - Recitative: Go and Search Diligently for the Infant 
    24 Recitative: You Wrong, Just Seek to Cut the Lord 
    25 Aria: Just a Hint from His Hands 
    26 Recitative: When They Had Now Heard the King 
    27 Chorale: I'm Standing By Your Crib Here 
    28 Recitative: And God Commanded Them in the Dream 
    29 Recitative: It Works!Enough, My Darling Is Not from Here 
    30 Aria: Now You May Scare Proud Enemies 
    31 Recitative: What the Hell Wants Horror Now 
    32 Chorale: Well, You Are Probably Smelled 
    - Disc 3 -
    1 Overture (Part 1) 
    2 Que Nos Soupirs, Seigneur, Réveille Tes Bontés 
    3 Il Est Temps Seigneur Que Tu Paraisses 
    4 Ecoutez-Moi, Peuple Fidèle 
    5 Cieux, Répandez Notre Rosée 
    6 Simphony de la Nuit 
    7 Régnez, Calme Profond 
    8 Thdans Ces Lieux Écartez 
    9 De L'univers Entier, Apprenez Le Bonheur 
    10 Céleste Compagnons 
    11 Gloire Dans Les Hauts Lieux 
    12 Paix en Terre 
    13 Pasteurs, Éveillez-Vous (2nd Part) 
    14 Hélas, Cette Brebis Si Chère 
    15 Heureuse, Mille Et Mille Fois 
    16 Joignons Nos Flûtes 
    17 Sont-Ce Pas Nos Bergers? 
    18 Cette Nuit D'une Vierge Also Pure Que Belle 
    19 Ouy Le Loup Infernal 
    20 Joignons Nos Flûtes 
    21 Ritournelle 
    22 C'est de L'homme Aujourd'hui 
    23 O Salutaris 
    24 O Sapienta 
    25 O Adonai 
    26 O Radix Jesse 
    27 Or Nous Dites Marie (Noël Instrumental) 
    28 O Clavis David 
    29 O Oriens 
    30 O Rex Gentium 
    31 O Emmanuel 
    32 Or Nous Dites Marie 
    33 Heureux Bergers 
    34 Corn Qui Ne Serait Pas Touché 
    35 Non, L'haleine Seccourable 
    36 Votre Tendresse Est Équitable 
    37 Chantez Donc À L'envie 
    38 Faisons de Nos Joyeux Cantiquesmenuet de la Bergère 
    39 Ne Laissons Point Sans Louanges 
    40 Pastorale Sur la Naissance de Notre Seigneur Jésus-Christ (Version 3) H 483B (Excerpt) 
    41 Le Soleil Recommence À Dorer Nos Montagnes 
    42 Belle Corn Imparfaite Figure 
    43 Ouy Seigneur 
    44 Source de Lumiere Et de Grace 
    45 Concerto Grosso in G minor Op. 6 No. 8 "Fatto Per la Notte Di Natale" (Christmas Concert) 
    - Disc 4 -
    1 1st Vivace - Grave 
    2 Allegro 
    3 Adagio - Allegro - Adagio 
    4 Vivace - Allegro - Pastoral: Largo 
    5 Hate You, Nature 
    6 I Love You Very Much, O Mr. Buxwv 41 
    7 Tell the Angel That He Is Coming Buxwv 10 
    8 Thtoday Christ Is Born SWV 439 
    9 Noël Provençal G Major 
    10 Pastorale 
    11 Quand Jésus Naquit À Noël 
10,71 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.