• Rodrigo Y Gabriela "Live In Japan LP"
kod EAN: 193483880051nr kat.: 193483880051

Rodrigo Y Gabriela "Live In Japan LP"

  • Artist: RODRIGO Y GABRIELA Title: Live In Japan LP
Wytwórnia: MEMBRAN

    Disc: 1
    1. Satori
    2. Ok Tokyo
    3. Juan Loco
    4. Ixtapa
    5. Viking Man
    6. Orion
    7. Take Five
    8. Foc
    Disc: 2
    1. Stairway To Heaven
    2. One
    3. Tamacun
    4. Gabriela Solo
    5. Rodrigo Solo
    6. Diablo Rojo
22,41 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel