• Axxis "Bang Your Head With Axxis BR"
kod EAN: 4046661625790nr kat.: 4046661625790

Axxis "Bang Your Head With Axxis BR"

  • Artist: AXXIS Title: Bang Your Head With Axxis BR
Wytwórnia: SOULFOOD
    1. The Speech (Intro)
    2. Heavy Metal Brother
    3. Tales of Glory Island
    4. Little War
    5. Somebody Died at the Party
    6. Blood Angel
    7. Hall of Fame
    8. Drums to the Bone (Drumsolo)
    9. Queen of the Wind
    10. Touch the Rainbow Teil 1
    11. Drumshow
    12. Toucht the Rainbow Teil 2
    13. Heavy Rain
    14. My Little Princess
    15. Little Look Back
    16. Living in a World
    17. Kingdom of the Night
21,34 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel