• Coreleoni "II Limited Edition"
kod EAN: 884860285124nr kat.: 884860285124

Coreleoni "II Limited Edition"

  • Artist: CORELEONI Title: II Limited Edition
Wytwórnia: AFM
    01. Waltz No. 2 (Dmitri Shostakovich Cover)
    02. Standing In The Light (Gotthard Cover)
    03. Love For Money (Gotthard Cover)
    04. Open Fire (Gotthard Cover)
    05. Angel (Gotthard Cover)
    06. And Then Goodbye (Bonustrack, Gotthard Cover)
    07. She Goes Down (Gotthard Cover)
    08. No Tomorrow (Gotthard Cover)
    09. I'm Your Travellin' Man (Gotthard Cover)
    10. Cheat And Hide (Bonustrack, Gotthard Cover)
    11. Make My Day (Gotthard Cover)
    12. Mountain Mama (Gotthard Cover)
    13. Queen Of Hearts
    14. Don't Get Me Wrong
    15. Boom Boom (Bonustrack, John Lee Hooker Cover)
    16. Il Padrino (Nino Rota Cover)
11,47 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel