• Dragonforce "Extreme Power Metal Lp"
kod EAN: 4029759143789nr kat.: 4029759143789

Dragonforce "Extreme Power Metal Lp"

  • Artist: DRAGONFORCE Title: Extreme Power Metal Lp
Label: EDEL
    1. Highway to Oblivion
    2. Cosmic Power of the Infinite Shred Machine
    3. The Last Dragonborn
    4. Heart Demolition
    5. Troopers of the Stars
    6. Razorblade Meltdown
    7. Strangers
    8. In a Skyforged Dream
    9. Remembrance Day
    10. My Heart Will Go On
24,53 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel