• Kobra And The Lotus "Evolution Limited Edition"
kod EAN: 840588128334nr kat.: 840588128334

Kobra And The Lotus "Evolution Limited Edition"

  • Artist: KOBRA AND THE LOTUS Title: Evolution Limited Edition
Wytwórnia: NAPALM

    1 Evodem
    2 Evolution
    3 Burn!
    4 We Come Undone
    5 Wounds
    6 Thundersmith
    7 Circus
    8 Wash Away
    9 Liar
    10 Get the F*ck out of Here
    11 In the End
13,45 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel