• Steel Panther "Heavy Metal Rules"
kod EAN: 714983467940nr kat.: 714983467940

Steel Panther "Heavy Metal Rules"

  • Artist: STEEL PANTHER Title: Heavy Metal Rules
Wytwórnia: MEMBRAN
    1. Zebraman
    2. All I Wanna Do Is Fuck (Myself Tonight)
    3. Let's Get High Tonight
    4. Always Gonna Be A Ho
    5. I'm Not Your Bitch
    6. Fuck Everybody
    7. Heavy Metal Rules
    8. Sneaky Little Bitch
    9. Gods of Pussy
    10. I Ain't Buying What You're Selling
9,63 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel