• Imperium Dekadenz "When We Are Forgotten Limited"
kod EAN: 840588124008nr kat.: 840588124008

Imperium Dekadenz "When We Are Forgotten Limited"

  • Artist: IMPERIUM DEKADENZ Title: When We Are Forgotten Limited
Wytwórnia: NAPALM
    1. When We Are Forgotten
    2. Bis ich bin
    3. My Solace I (Choirs Of Solitude)
    4. Trauma
    5. A Cave Called Wisdom
    6. Transcendence
    7. Seance
    8. Absenz Elysium
    9. My Solace II (Paths Of Perception)
    10. Reverie
    11. Frozen in Time
13,03 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel