• Freedom Call "Metal Limited Edition"
kod EAN: 886922892400nr kat.: 886922892400

Freedom Call "Metal Limited Edition"

  • Artist: FREEDOM CALL Title: Metal Limited Edition
Wytwórnia: SPV
    1. 111
    2. Spirit Of Daedalus
    3. M.E.T.A.L.
    4. Ace Of The Unicorn
    5. Sail Away
    6. Fly With Us
    7. One Step Into Wonderland
    8. Days Of Glory
    9. Wheel Of Time
    10. Ronin
    11. Sole Survivor
    12. Warriors (acoustic)
    13. Emerald Skies (acoustic)
15,14 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel