• Mozart "Mendelssohn Chiaroscuro Quartet"
kod EAN: 3149028050523nr kat.: 3149028050523

Mozart "Mendelssohn Chiaroscuro Quartet"

  • Artist: MOZART Title: Mendelssohn Chiaroscuro Quartet
    1.I.Allegro moderato
    2.II. Andante
    3.III. Menuetto - Trio
    4.IV. Allegro ma non troppo

    Quatuor à cordes No. 2 en La Mineur, Op. 13

    5.I. Adagio - Allegro vivace
    6.II. Adagio non lento
    7.III. Intermezzo
    8.IV. Presto - Adagio non lento
10,71 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.