• Karo "Heavy Birthday II & III"
kod EAN: 4260432911954nr kat.: 4260432911954

Karo "Heavy Birthday II & III"

  • Artist: KARO Title: Heavy Birthday II & III
Wytwórnia: SOULFOOD
    1 Fast Talk, Bright Lights
    2 Breakout
    3 Take Me Higher
    4 All The Way
    5 Don't You Turn Me Back
    6 Blind Love
    7 Turned The Trick
    8 Deceiver
    9 Dancing On My Finger
    10 Burning Alive
    11 The Only Game
    12 Still Hate To Loose (Guitar Version)
    13 All The Fun

    1 Coz I'm Hot
    2 Joyride
    3 Lost In The Crowd
    4 Walking On Ice
    5 Hit And Run
    6 White Monkey
    7 Slow Dancing
    8 Metal Hero
    9 Bad Things Come Back
    10 Watch Out
    11 Up And Down
    12 Saying Goodbye
12,63 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel