• Crippled Black Phoenix "Night Raider LP"
kod EAN: 802644803111nr kat.: 802644803111

Crippled Black Phoenix "Night Raider LP"

  • Artist: CRIPPLED BLACK PHOENIX Title: Night Raider LP
Wytwórnia: KSCOPE
    Disc: 1
    1. Time of Ye Life / Born for Nothing /
    2. Paranoid Arm of Narcoleptic Empire
    3. Side B
    4. Wendigo
    5. Bat Stack
    6. Along Where the Wind Blows )

    Disc: 2
    1. Onward Ever Downwards
    2. A Lack of Common Sense
    3. Trust No One
    4. I Am Free, Today I Perished
27,90 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel