• Combichrist "One Fire Limited Edition"
kod EAN: 4260158839808nr kat.: 4260158839808

Combichrist "One Fire Limited Edition"

  • Artist: COMBICHRIST Title: One Fire Limited Edition
Wytwórnia: OUT OF LINE
    CD 1:
    1 Intro
    2 Hate Like Me
    3 Broken: United
    4 Guns At Last Dawn
    Featuring, Vocals – Burton C. Bell
    5 Lobotomy
    6 One Fire
    7 Bottle Of Pain
    8 2045
    9 Interlude
    10 Understand
    11 California Über Alles
    Written-By – Dead Kennedys
    12 Last Days Under The Sun
    13 The Other

    CD 2:
    Hellblade OST
    1 Helheim
    2 Surt
    3 The Northmen
    4 River Of Knives
    5 Ray Of Hope
    6 Dillion
    7 Trials Of Odin
    8 Sea Of Corpses
16,09 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel