• Rousset "Toccate"
kod EAN: 5051083143417nr kat.: 5051083143417

Rousset "Toccate"

  • Artist: ROUSSET Title: Toccate
    1. Toccata prima
    2. Cento partite sopra passacagli
    3. Toccata nona
    4. Partite sopra l'aria della Romanesca
    5. Toccata ottava
    6. Partite sopra l'aria di Monica
    7. Toccata decima
    8. Balletto terzo, corrente e passacagli
    9. Toccata terza
    10. Partite sopra l'aria di Follia
    11. Toccata sesta
    12. Quatro correnti
    13. Toccata settima
    14. Balletto e ciaccona
11,49 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel