• Bullet "Live LPCD"
kod EAN: 886922675416nr kat.: 886922675416

Bullet "Live LPCD"

  • Artist: BULLET Title: Live LPCD
Wytwórnia: SPV
    Disc: 1
    1. Uprising
    2. Storm Of Blades
    3. Riding High
    4. Turn It Up Loud
    5. Dusk Til Dawn

    Disc: 2
    1. Dust To Gold
    2. Rambling Man
    3. Bang Your Head
    4. Hammer Down

    Disc: 3
    1. Speed And Attack
    2. Ain't Enough
    3. Rolling Home
    4. Heading For The Top
    5. Stay Wild

    Disc: 4
    1. Fuel The Fire
    2. Highway Love
    3. The Rebels Return
    4. Bite The Bullet
26,30 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel