• Hummel Brahms Schonberg "Verklarte Nacht"
kod EAN: 3760213651181nr kat.: 3760213651181

Hummel Brahms Schonberg "Verklarte Nacht"

  • Artist: HUMMEL BRAHMS SCHONBERG Title: Verklarte Nacht
    1.Trio Khaldei: 1. Allegro moderato
    2.Trio Khaldei: 2. Andante mit Variationen
    3.Trio Khaldei: 3. Rondo alla turca
    4.Trio Khaldei: 1. Allegro moderato
    5.Trio Khaldei: 2. Andante con moto
    6.Trio Khaldei: 3. Scherzo: Presto
    7.Trio Khaldei: 4. Finale: Allegro giocoso
    8.Trio Khaldei: 1. Sehr langsam
    9.Trio Khaldei: 2. Breiter
    10.Trio Khaldei: 3. Schwer betont
    11.Trio Khaldei: 4. Sehr breit und langsam
    12.Trio Khaldei: 5. Sehr ruhig

9,05 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.