• Wednesday 13 "Undead Unplugged Limited Edition"
kod EAN: 840588122189nr kat.: 840588122189

Wednesday 13 "Undead Unplugged Limited Edition"

  • Artist: WEDNESDAY 13 Title: Undead Unplugged Limited Edition
Music Label: NAPALM
    Disc: 1
    1. Undead
    2. Dead Carolina
    3. Haunt Me
    4. Nowhere
    5. Morgue Than Words
    6. Curse of Me
    7. Welcome to the Strange
    8. Scary Song
    9. We All Die
    10. Ghosts Stories
    11. Transylvania 90210
11,81 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.