• Stray Cats "40 Deluxe Edition"
kod EAN: 819873019244nr kat.: 819873019244

Stray Cats "40 Deluxe Edition"

  • Artist: STRAY CATS Title: 40 Deluxe Edition
Music Label: MASCOT
    1 Cat Fight (Over A Dog Like Me)
    2 Rock It Off
    3 I've Got Love If You Want It
    4 Cry Danger
    5 I Attract Trouble
    6 Three Time's A Charm
    7 That's Messed Up
    8 When Nothing's Going Right
    9 Desperado
    10 Mean Pickin' Mama
    11 I'll Be Looking Out For You
    12 Devil Train
    13 Cry Baby (Live)
    14 Double Talkin' Baby (Live)
    +2 Coasters
    + 2 Stickers
    + Postcard
14,86 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.