• Black Label Society "Sonic Brew - 20th Anniversary"
kod EAN: 634164610227nr kat.: 634164610227

Black Label Society "Sonic Brew - 20th Anniversary"

  • Artist: BLACK LABEL SOCIETY Title: Sonic Brew - 20th Anniversary
Wytwórnia: eOne / SPV
    1. bored to tears
    2. the rose petalled garden
    3. hey you (batch of lies)
    4. born to lose
    5. peddlers of death
    6. mother mary
    7. beneath the tree
    8. low down
    9. T.A.Z.
    10. Better Half
    11. black pearl
    12. world of trouble
    13. Spoke In The Wheel
    14. the beginning... at last
    15. black pearl (bonus track)
    16. spoke in the wheel (bonus track)
12,23 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel