• Black Label Society "Sonic Brew - 20th Anniversary LPCD"
kod EAN: 634164610319nr kat.: 634164610319

Black Label Society "Sonic Brew - 20th Anniversary LPCD"

  • Artist: BLACK LABEL SOCIETY Title: Sonic Brew - 20th Anniversary LP
Music Label: eOne / SPV
    Disc: 1
    1. bored to tears
    2. the rose petalled garden
    3. hey you (batch of lies)
    4. born to lose

    Disc: 2
    1. peddlers of death
    2. mother mary
    3. beneath the tree
    4. low down

    Disc: 3
    1. T.A.Z.
    2. Better Half
    3. black pearl
    4. world of trouble

    Disc: 4
    1. Spoke In The Wheel
    2. the beginning... at last
    3. black pearl (bonus track)
    4. spoke in the wheel (bonus track)
26,87 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.