• Dylan, Bob "Blowin In The Wind LP"
kod EAN: 3149020937143nr kat.: 3149020937143

Dylan, Bob "Blowin In The Wind LP"

  • Artist: DYLAN, BOB Title: Blowin In The Wind LP
    Disc 1

    1. Blowin' in the Wind
    2. Down the Highway
    3. Bob Dylan's Blues
    4. A Hard Rain's A-gonna Fall
    5. Oxford Town
    6. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
    7. Corrina, Corrina
    8. Honey, Just Allow Me One More Chance
    9. I Shall Be Free
    10. Let Me Die in My Footsteps

    Disc 2

    1. Gamblin' Willie's Dead Man's Hand
    2. Solid Road (Rock and Gravel)
    3. Talkin' John Birch Blues
    4. Mixed Up Confusion
    5. The Ballad of Donald White
    6. The Death of Emmett Till
    7. John Brown
    8. Hard Times in New York
    9. Hard Travelin'
    10. Only a Hobo
16,43 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel