• V/A "Meditation Du Soir"
kod EAN: 3560530858023nr kat.: 3560530858023

V/A "Meditation Du Soir"

  • Artist: V/A Title: Meditation Du Soir
    1. Vocalise-Étude En Forme De Habanera En Sol Mineur, M.51
    2. España, Op. 165: V. Capricho Catalan
    3. Berceuse Russe
    4. Cello Suite No. 2 In D Minor, BWV 1008: I. Prelude
    5. Concerto In G Minor, RV 103: II. Largo
    6. Trumpet Concerto In D Major, TWV 51:D7: I. Adagio
    7. Trois Mélodies, Op. 7: I. Après Un Rêve
    8. Piano Sonata No. 14 In C-Sharp Minor, Op. 27 No. 2 "Moonlight": I. Adagio Sostenuto
    9. Gymnopédie No. 1
    10. Kinderszenen, Op. 15 No. 7: Träumerei
    11. Porgy And Bess: I. Summertime
    12. Sakura: Cerisiers En Fleurs
    13. Nocturne No. 20 In C-Sharp Minor, B. 49
    14. Suite En Ré Mineur Pour Viole Seule: IV. Sarabande Et Son Double
    15. Thaïs, Acte II, Scène 1: Méditation
    16. Violin Sonata No. 1 In G Minor, BWV 1001: I. Adagio
    17. Orphée Et Eurydice, Wq. 41, Acte II, Scène 2: Ballet Des Ombres Heureuses
10,05 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel