• Blind Guardian "Live Limited Edition Remixed Remastered"
kod EAN: 727361433109nr kat.: 727361433109

Blind Guardian "Live Limited Edition Remixed Remastered"

  • Artist: BLIND GUARDIAN Title: Live Limited Edition Remixed Remastered
    01. War Of Wrath
    02. Into The Storm
    03. Welcome To Dying
    04. Nightfall
    05. The Script For My Requiem
    06. Harvest Of Sorrow
    07. The Soulforged
    08. Valhalla
    09. Majesty
    10. Mordred’s Song
    11. Born In A Mourning Hall

    01. Under The Ice
    02. Bright Eyes
    03. Punishment Divine
    04. The Bard’s Song – In The Forest
    05. Imaginations From The Other Side
    06. Lost In The Twilight Hall
    07. A Past And Future Secret
    08. Time Stands Still (At The Iron Hill)
    09. Journey Through The Dark
    10. Lord Of The Rings
    11. Mirror Mirror
12,43 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel