• Schutz "Musikalische Exequien Herreweghe"
kod EAN: 794881854929nr kat.: 794881854929

Schutz "Musikalische Exequien Herreweghe"

  • Artist: SCHUTZ Title: Musikalische Exequien Herreweghe
    Disc: 1

    1. Musikalische Exequien (Funeral Music), for double chorus & continuo, SWV 279-281 (Op. 7): 2. Motette, Herr, wenn ich nur Dich habe
    2. Also hat Gott die Welt geliebt, motet for soprano, alto, 2 tenors, bass & continuo, SWV 380 (Op. 11/12)
    3. Selig sind die Toten, motet for 2 sopranos, alto, 2 tenors, bass & continuo, SWV 391 (Op. 11/23)
    4. So fahr ich hin zu Jesu Christ, motet for 2 sopranos, alto, tenor, bass & continuo, SWV 379 (Op. 11/11)
    5. Ich bin die Auferstehung, for 2 tenors or sopranos, bass & continuo, SWV 324 (Op. 9/19)
    6. O lieber Herre Gott, wecke uns auf, for 2 sopranos & continuo (2 versions), SWV 287 (Op. 8/6)
9,60 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel